Key contacts

Audit & Accounts

Name Email address
Jess Bond JessB@rushtonsaccountants.com
Adam Calvert AdamC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Chris Calvert ChrisC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Neil Calvert NeilC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Michael Hampton MichaelH@rushtonsaccountants.com
Natalie Marsh NatalieM@rushtonsaccountants.com
Michael Muschamp MichaelM@rushtonsaccountants.com
Liam Pearse LiamP@rushtonsaccountants.com
Brian Taylor BrianT@rushtonsaccountants.com
Ben Watson BenW@rushtonsaccountants.com
Peter Welsh PeterW@rushtonsaccountants.com
Stacey Whelan StaceyW@rushtonsaccountants.com
Scott Fisher ScottF@rushtonsaccountants.com
Olivia Hawkins OliviaH@rushtonsaccountants.com

Bookkeeping

Name Email address
Angela Dunnett Angelad@rushtonsaccountants.com
Jody Sherratt Jodys@rushtonsaccountants.com

Tax

Name Email address
Tanya Cook TanyaC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Bert Cseres BertC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Ian Flintoff IanF@rushtonsaccountants.com
Angela Tranter AngelaT@rushtonsaccountants.com

Trust Tax

Name Email address
Irene Adams IreneA@rushtonsaccountants.com
Michael Muschamp MichaelM@rushtonsaccountants.com
Tim Robson TimR@rushtonsaccountants.com
Angela Tranter AngelaT@rushtonsaccountants.com

Payroll

Name Email address
Chris Calvert ChrisC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Kath Jones payroll@rushtonsaccountants.com
Dee Burke payroll@rushtonsaccountants.com
Susan Forrest payroll@rushtonsaccountants.com

Forensic accounting

Name Email address
Adam Calvert AdamC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Neil Calvert NeilC@rushtonsaccountants.com
Michael Muschamp MichaelM@rushtonsaccountants.com

Financial management

Name Email address
Neil Calvert NeilC@rushtonsaccountants.com